Pilgaard Publishing

Pilgaard Publishing

Since 2017

Happiness is contageous... Let's start an epidemic!

Latest publications

Louis Moe: Peter Croak Ellis Parker Butler: An Experiment in Gyro-Hats Ellis Parker Butler: Solander’s Radio Tomb Ernest Thompson Seton: Foam Razor-back Philip Francis Nowlan: Armageddon - 2419 A.D. Lucy Maud Montgomery: The Blue Castle Ellis Parker Butler: Geoffrey's Panklaggephone

Pilgaard Legacy

Pilgaard LegacyThis publishing house was started as a part of Pilgaard Legacy. Click here to read more.